pROUDLY sERVICING cAPE cOD

Customer Reviews

Jacob Mccombs
Jacob Mccombs
2024-05-06
Great experience with MDH . Exceeded expectations of quality while being more than fair with budget. Highly recommended
Chris Viprino
Chris Viprino
2024-05-06
Very professional, Definitely worth a phone call.
Shane Hoctor
Shane Hoctor
2024-05-06
Mike and crew always do a fantastic job on time and on budget
jack collins
jack collins
2023-06-03
Mike and his crew did a great job paving our driveway. They left the work site neat and clean. The driveway looks pristine. I would recommend MDH to anyone who needs paving work done.
Cheyne Keene
Cheyne Keene
2023-05-01
Mike and his team were quick and very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for any size paving job.
Dean SMITH
Dean SMITH
2023-02-21
The Harrington’s are a 100% top notch operation! Great work at a fair price, they went above and beyond. Like you, reading this review, I contracted with them because of the five star reviews I read. My job included excavation of multiple huge tree root balls, over 600 yards of clean fill, moved and graded, and 50 one ton+ block’s to construct a precast wall. Regrading and drainage with conduits underneath the large driveway and parking pad was completed prior to the three layer asphalt applications…just to name the big items. Mike responded in a timely manner to any questions or concerns. I started the process as a customer, but I now consider them my friends. MDH won’t leave until the job is done! I don’t usually write reviews, but I feel it’s important to share about businesses with great integrity like MDH.
Andrew Gagner
Andrew Gagner
2022-12-03
Mike and his crew did an amazing job on our driveway.Would highly recommend MDH for any paving job you need done.
Cheryl Lyons
Cheryl Lyons
2022-12-03
Very professional. Delivered exactly what I was promised. I would recommend this company to everyone.